Barry J. Hutchison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Deadman Space Detective Books

Dial D for Deadman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Inside (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Team Books

Space Team (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrath of Vajazzle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search for Splurt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song of the Space Siren (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guns of Nana Joan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Dead Guy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet of the Japes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lot of Weird Space Shizz: Collected Short Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time Titan of Tomorrow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Space Must Die (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sting of the Mustard Mines (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentienced to Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunt for Reduk Topa (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sidekicks Initiative Books

The Sidekicks Initiative (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales From The Multiverse Books

Bob’s Bar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob’s Bar: Tales From the Multiverse Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of The Bug Books

The Bug: Complete Season One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

World Killer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bob’s Bar: Tales From the Multiverse Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *