Books in Chronological Order

Bayou Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bayou Books

French Quarter (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Day in July / Dead End (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Them Goodbye (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now You See Him (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Mistake (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body of Evidence (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Marked Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Day in Hell (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cypress Nights (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *