Benny Griessel 

Books in Chronological Order

Benny Griessel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Benny Griessel Books

Devil’s Peak (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirteen Hours (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Days (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cobra (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Icarus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman in the Blue Cloak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hunt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Flood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *