Beth Merlin 

Books in Chronological Order

Beth Merlin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Campfire Books

One S’more Summer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S’More to Lose (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love You s’More (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me S’more (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Breakup Boot Camp (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *