Big Sigma 

Books in Chronological Order

Big Sigma Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Big Sigma Books

Bypass Gemini (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unstable Prototypes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artificial Evolution (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temporal Contingency (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indra Station (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nova Igniter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *