Black Cat Bookshop Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Cat Bookshop Mystery Books

Double-Booked for Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Novel Way to Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words With Fiends (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Literally Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plot Boiler (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Told Tail (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *