Black Ocean 

Books in Chronological Order

Black Ocean Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Ocean Books

Salvage Trouble (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tech, Lies, and Wizardry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Smuggler’s Conscience (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poets and Piracy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Err Is Azrin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Racer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retro Version (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege of Mortania (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon of Odysseus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventure Capital (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collusion Course (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You, Robot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stowaway to Heaven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Inadvisable (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moral and Orbital Decay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet Hustlers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity or Bust (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galaxy Outlaws (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tech, Lies, and Wizardry is a prequel in the Black Ocean series.

Publication Order of Black Ocean: Astral Prime Books

Shadow Planet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizard Zero (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielded Sun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prime Guardian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Systemic Treachery (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Astral Messiah (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parallel Enforcers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Multiversal Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Void Kraken (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stellar Rampage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Core Threat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal Gambit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Ocean: Mercy For Hire Books

Wayward Saint (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Blue Skies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of the Orion Sun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break the Chain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine of Your Cult (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Like a Magician (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotel Caledonia / Sunshine of Your Cult (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Pharaoh (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship with No Name (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No More Mr. Nice Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic’s Little Helper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortanian Rhapsody (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls are Back in Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuck in the Astral with You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lair of the Dog (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Ocean: Mirth & Mayhem Books

Know When to Run: Mission 1 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Flyer: Mission 2 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Die Young: Mission 3 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyin’ Guys: Mission 4 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viva, Las Vega IX: Mission 5 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ventura Starway: Mission 6 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fly Like an Ego: Mission 7 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixteen Tomes: Mission 8 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *