Blake Banner 

Books in Chronological Order

Blake Banner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dead Cold Mysteries Books

Ace and a Pair (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Bare Arms (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of the Damned (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Us Prey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of the Father (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange and Sinister Path (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart to Kill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire From Heaven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill Upon a Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Scottish (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher of Whitechapel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Dead Riding Hood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Into Wine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack in the Box (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood In Babylon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Dexter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mustang Sally (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Killing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mommy’s Little Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleed Out (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Buried (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Hot Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knife Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Along Came A Spider (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Omega Books

Dawn of the Hunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Edged Blade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hand of War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Harvest of Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Rule in Hell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill: One (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Burn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill: Two (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Omicron Kill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
9mm Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill: Four (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death In Freedom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alex Mason Books

Odin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cold Spy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mason’s Law (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assets and Liabilities (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Russian Roulette (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Executive Order (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cobra / Harry Bauer Thriller Books

Dead of Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Breath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Einstaat Brief (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quantum Kill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Hate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Blade (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
LA: Wild Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breath of Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invisible Evil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow of Ukupacha (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Razor Cut (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of the Innocent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on Balthazar (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Verdugo Books

Verdugo Dawn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lotus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Drive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *