Bluewater Bay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bluewater Bay Books

Starstruck: A Bluewater Bay Story (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s Something about Ari (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell on Wheels (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burnt Toast B&b (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights, Camera, Cupid! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Favors (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep of the Sound (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Shadow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuck Landing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Cookie Crumbles (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selfie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Wrong Places (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For a Good Time, Call… (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Wheel Drive (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get a Grip (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Player Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Hand (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside the Lines (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bluewater Bay Short Stories/Novellas

Just Another Day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *