Brandi Reeds 

Books in Chronological Order

Brandi Reeds Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trespassing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Party (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day I Disappeared (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Corners Books

Hannah-Beast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleep Tight Motel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s a Giant Trapdoor Spider Under Your Bed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miao Dao (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tangled Woods (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Remedy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oak Avenue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *