Bravelands Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bravelands Books

Broken Pride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code of Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Bone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifting Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit-Eaters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oathkeeper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bravelands: Curse of the Sandtongue Books

Shadows on the Mountain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venom Spreads (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Plains (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *