Brenda Chapman 

Books in Chronological Order

Brenda Chapman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anna Sweet Mysteries Books

My Sister’s Keeper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hard Fall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Keep a Secret (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Model Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Trace (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Her (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Heat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Close to Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hunter and Tate Books

Blind Date (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stonechild and Rouleau Mysteries Books

Cold Mourning (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butterfly Kills (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tumbled Graves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow End (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeding Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closing Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Running Scared (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in Hawk’s Creek (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Trouble Leads (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of Secrets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Winter’s Grip (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Wife (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chances (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *