Brent Hartinger 

Books in Chronological Order

Brent Hartinger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Russel Middlebrook Books

Geography Club (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Order of the Poison Oak (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Screen: Attack of the Soul-Sucking Brain Zombies / Bride of the Soul-Sucking Brain Zombies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elephant of Surprise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Thousand Pounds Per Square Inch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Russel Middlebrook: The Futon Years Books

The Thing I Didn’t Know I Didn’t Know (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barefoot in the City of Broken Dreams (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Amazing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Otto Digmore Books

The Otto Digmore Difference (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Otto Digmore Decision (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Last Chance Texaco (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grand & Humble (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreamquest (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Sweet Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Walkers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Truths and a Lie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Pay Day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Young Warriors: Stories of Strength (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *