Brian Phillips 

Books in Chronological Order

Brian Phillips Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Order of the White Hand Books

A Necromancer’s Apprentice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies Within (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flaw in the Master’s Ring (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chronicles of the White Hand Books

Avatar of the Raven God (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Impossible Owls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Individual Rights and Government Wrongs (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tragedy is the Commons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innovator Versus the Collective (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Principles and Property Rights (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyberpunk Today (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Money Online In 2019 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Pilled Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *