C. Gockel 

Books in Chronological Order

C. Gockel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After the Fire Books

Soul Marked (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic After Midnight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Archangel Project Books

Archangel Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carl Sagan’s Hunt for Intelligent Life in the Universe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noa’s Ark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heretic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Waking (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Defiant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Android General 1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Admiral Wolf (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supernova (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I Bring the Fire: a Loki Books

Wolves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Balance (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fates (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slip (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ragnarok (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire Bringers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atomic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someday My Count Will Come (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Urban Magick & Folklore Books

Snow So White (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood So Red (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grendel & Beowulf (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Let There Be Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Star Rebels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Quest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Expanding Universe 7: An Intergalactic Adventure Anthology (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Bite (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *