C. Hope Clark 

Books in Chronological Order

C. Hope Clark Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Caroline Slade Mysteries Books

Lowcountry Bribe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tidewater Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palmetto Poison (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Newberry Sin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salkehatchie Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Craven County Mysteries Books

Murdered in Craven (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned in Craven (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Edisto Island Mysteries Books

Murder on Edisto (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edisto Jinx (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of Edisto (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edisto Stranger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying on Edisto (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edisto Tidings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion on Edisto (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edisto Heat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badge of Edisto (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Funds for Writers (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shy Writer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shy Writer Reborn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of FundsforWriters, Vol. 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Contests with Hope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *