C.W. Lemoine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Shepherd Books

Absolute Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am The Sheepdog (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
N.O. Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spectre Books

Spectre Rising (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spectre: Origins (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avoid. Negotiate. Kill. (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel Fallen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Executive Reaction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brick by Brick (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stand Against Evil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Helios Conspiracy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fini Flight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *