Callie Parrish Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Callie Parrish Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Callie Parrish Mystery Books

A Tisket, A Tasket, A Fancy Stolen Casket (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casket Case (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hey Diddle Diddle, the Corpse and the Fiddle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star, There’s a Body in the Car (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Hubbard Has a Corpse in the Cupboard (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Corpse Under the Christmas Tree (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is on the Clock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Skull Full of Posies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *