Celina Grace 

Books in Chronological Order

Celina Grace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Redman Mysteries Books

Hushabye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imago (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snarl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chimera (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Descent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tasteful (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scimitar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Performance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Asharton Manor Mysteries Books

Death at the Manor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prescription for Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rhythm of Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Number Thirteen, Manor Close (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Miss Hart and Miss Hunter Investigate Books

Death at the Theatre (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Merisham Lodge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden House Murders (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Mews (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The House On Fever Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Girls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Blessing From The Obeah Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Write a Novel When You’ve Got No Time or Money (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *