Chaim Potok Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Asher Lev Books

My Name Is Asher Lev (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift of Asher Lev (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reuven Malther Books

The Chosen (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Beginning (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Lights (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Davita’s Harp (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am the Clay (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tree of Here (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sky of Now (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Zebra and Other Stories (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Men at Midnight (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Plays of Chaim Potok (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Wanderings (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tobiasse: Artist in Exile (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of November (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My First 79 Years: Isaac Stern (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations with Chaim Potok (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *