Charles Henderson 

Books in Chronological Order

Charles Henderson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Valentine Marine Sniper Books

Terminal Impact (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Marine Sniper: 93 Confirmed Kills (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marshalling the Faithful: The Marines’ First Year In Vietnam (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Warrior: The Marine Sniper’s Vietnam Story Continues (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodnight Saigon: The True Story of the U.S. Marines’ Last Days in Vietnam (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jungle Rules: A True Story of Marine Justice in Vietnam (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts: Marine Snipers In Iraq (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *