Charlie Peace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlie Peace Books

Death and the Chaste Apprentice (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Attachment (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hovering of Vultures (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Samaritan (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place of Safety (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse at the Haworth Tandoori (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy Dying / Turbulent Priest (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones in the Attic (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fall from Grace (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killings on Jubilee Terrace (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Charitable Body (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *