Charlie Salter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlie Salter Books

The Night the Gods Smiled (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Detector (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Old Country (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Single Death / The Man Who Changed His Name (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body Surrounded by Water (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Murder (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sensitive Case (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Cut (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Italian Hand (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Degrees (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hand (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *