Charlotte Bronte 

Books in Chronological Order

Charlotte Bronte Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jane Eyre (1847) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shirley (1849) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Villette (1853) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professor (1857) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma (1860) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Green Dwarf (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spell (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Islanders (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Angria And The Angrians (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret & Lily Hart (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Foundling (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mina Laury (1838) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Angria (1839) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends of Angria (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stancliffe’s Hotel (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Selected Letters (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

The Complete Poems of Charlotte Bronte (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Brontë Poems (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shirley (3 volumes) Books

Shirley, Vol. 1 of 3: A Tale (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shirley, Vol. 2 of 3: A Tale (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *