Chelsea Handler 

Books in Chronological Order

Chelsea Handler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

My Horizontal Life (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Are You There, Vodka? It’s Me, Chelsea (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uganda Be Kidding Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Will Be The Death of…. and You Too! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *