Chris Simms 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris Simms Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Jon Spicer Books

Killing the Beasts (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifting Skin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Fire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut Adrift (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Dogs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Games (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DC Iona Khan Books

Scratch Deeper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Price to Pay (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DC Sean Blake Books

Loose Tongues (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked Men (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Outside the White Lines (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pecking Order (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sing Me to Sleep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rats’ Nest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Starlings & Other Stories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
CWA Anthology of Short Stories: Mystery Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many Deadly Returns (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *