Christina Jones 

Books in Chronological Order

Christina Jones Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mad Villages Books

Hubble Bubble (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeing Stars (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Potions (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Sent (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Birthday (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hazy Hassocks Books

Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mitzi’s Midwinter Wedding (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Milton St John Trilogy Books

Going the Distance (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running the Risk (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jumping to Conclusions (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stealing The Show (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing in the Moonlight (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking on Air (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing To Lose (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tickled Pink (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeysuckle House (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Lane (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Autumn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonshine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way to a Woman’s Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Can Say Goodbye (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Enormously English Monsoon Wedding (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marigold’s Magical Mystery Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only One Woman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer at Sandcastle Cottage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Happy Ever After (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bucolic Frolics (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *