Christina Schwarz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Drowning Ruth (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All is Vanity (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Long at the Fair (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of the Earth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonnie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

In the Cards (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *