Christopher Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Christopher Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fifth Avenue Books

Fifth Avenue (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running of the Bulls (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Manhattan with Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Manhattan with Revenge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rush to Violence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Park Avenue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bullied Books

Bullied (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

You Only Die Twice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Queued Non-Fiction Books

Queued! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queued! The Best and Worst of Netflix in 101 Independent Movie Reviews, Vol. 2 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Movie Gave Me Hives (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *