City of the Lost 

Books in Chronological Order

City of the Lost Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eric Carter/City of the Lost Books

City of the Lost (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Things (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Souls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hungry Ghosts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Season (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Money (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bottle Demon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide Kings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hate Machine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of the Lost is not an official Eric Carter book but takes place within that universe.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *