Claire Booth 

Books in Chronological Order

Claire Booth Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sheriff Hank Worth Books

The Branson Beauty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Man’s Ground (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Turn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Divisions (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Consequences (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The False Prophet (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *