Claire Legrand 

Books in Chronological Order

Claire Legrand Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Empirium Books

Furyborn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingsbane (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightbringer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Blazing Throne (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Foxheart Books

Foxheart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thornlight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Winterspell Books

Summerfall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winterspell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year of Shadows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Kind of Happiness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sawkill Girls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extasia (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *