Clayton Lindemuth 

Books in Chronological Order

Clayton Lindemuth Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Angus Hardgrave Books

Nothing Save the Bones Inside Her (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sometimes Bone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Baer Creighton Books

My Brother’s Destroyer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mundane Work of Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Like an Ugly Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw Stinky Joe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blunt Force Kindness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Men I Sent Forward (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destroyer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Integrity (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shirley F’N Lyle Books

Shirley F’N Lyle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One at a Time, Boys (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Totally Sunshine and Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cold Quiet Country (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tread (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solomon Bull (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strong at the Broken Places (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *