Cleo Scornavacca Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Miss Taken Identity Books

Miss Taken (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ties That Bind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wild Roses Books

Within Six Months (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *