Clifton Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Clifton Chronicles Books

Only Time Will Tell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of the Father (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Kept Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Careful What You Wish For (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mightier Than the Sword (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cometh the Hour (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Was a Man (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *