Company of Rogues 

Books in Chronological Order

Company of Rogues Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Company of Rogues Books

An Arranged Marriage (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Angel (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unwilling Bride (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Magic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Joy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Bride (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Heiress (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hazard (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Raven (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skylark (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rogue’s Return (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Rescue A Rogue (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Beware (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shocking Delight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Dangerous For a Lady (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount Needs a Wife (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *