Con Lehane 

Books in Chronological Order

Con Lehane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brian McNulty Books

Beware the Solitary Drinker (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Goes Around Comes Around (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Old Hotel (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 42nd Street Library Mystery Books

Murder at the 42nd Street Library (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Manuscript Room (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Off the Page (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Definition (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *