Crystal Kaswell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Come Undone Trilogy Books

Come Undone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Apart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come To Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dangerous Noise Books

Dangerous Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Crush (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Rock (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Fling (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Encore (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dirty Rich Books

Dirty Deal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Boss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Husband (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Desires (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Wedding (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inked Hearts Books

Tempting (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretend You’re Mine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hating You, Loving You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking the Rules (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing It (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Husband (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby Bargain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inked Love Books

Faking it (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Taste (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rule Breaker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sinful Serenade Books

Sing Your Heart Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strum Your Heart Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Your Heart Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Your Heart Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful Ever After (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just a Taste (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just a Tease (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rouse Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Friend Bargain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playboy Prince (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Teacher (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

My Night with a Rockstar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *