D.C.I. Daley 

Books in Chronological Order

D.C.I. Daley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Daley Books

Whisky From Small Glasses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Witness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dalintober Moon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Suits and Sad Songs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two One Three (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rat Stone Serenade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empty Nets and Promises (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single End (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Dram Before Midnight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well of the Winds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Relentless Tide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Breath on Dying Embers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeremiah’s Bell (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *