Dana Cameron 

Books in Chronological Order

Dana Cameron Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Emma Fielding Mystery Books

Site Unseen (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Consequences (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Malice (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fugitive Truth (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Bitter than Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes and Bones (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fangborn Books

Seven Kinds of Hell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent’s Tale (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pack of Strays (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curious Case of Miss Amelia Vernet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellbender (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning the Rule Book (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Lords of Misrule (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Things Changed (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Femme Sole (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swing Shift (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disarming (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief in Mesopotamia (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sugarplums and Scandal (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boston Noir (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes by Moonlight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Side (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Wonder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Beach (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War on Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giving the Devil His Due (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *