Dana R Lynn 

Books in Chronological Order

Dana R Lynn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Timely Bride Books

The Colonel’s Timely Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress’s Timely Hero (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Amish Country Justice Books

Plain Target (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain Retribution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Abduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Country Ambush (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Emergency (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding the Amish Midwife (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in Amish Country (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain Refuge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Amish Reunion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Country Threats (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Amish Investigation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Escape (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Cradle Conspiracy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Amish Witness Protection Books

Amish Hideout (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Haven (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order ofStandalone Novels

Presumed Guilty (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interrupted Lullaby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

An Inconvenient Courtship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Amish Christmas Miracles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Amish Christmas Miracles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *