Dana Spiotta Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lightning Field (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eat the Document (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Arabia (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocents and Others (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wayward (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *