Dangerous Dukes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dangerous Dukes Books

Pleasured by a Duke/Marcus Wilding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zachary Black (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darian Hunter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Griffin Stone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christian Seaton (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rufus Drake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *