Dani Shapiro 

Books in Chronological Order

Dani Shapiro Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Playing with Fire (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive Blue (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picturing the Wreck (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family History (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black & White (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal Fires (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Slow Motion (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devotion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Writing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hourglass (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inheritance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

110 Stories (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *