Daniel Campbell 

Books in Chronological Order

Daniel Campbell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Morton Crime Thrillers Books

Dead on Demand (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cleaver Square (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Guilty Men (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Patient Killer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Persons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evolution of a Serial Killer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Blind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Can Be Murder: A DCI Morton Novella (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Hands Are Tied (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *