Darcy Burke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Legendary Rogues Books

Lady of Desire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Earl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captivating the Scoundrel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of a Rogue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Is All Around Books

The Red Hot Earl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift of the Marquess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy to the Duke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Matchmaking Chronicles Books

The Rigid Duke (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway Viscount (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Phoenix Club Books

Invitation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Improper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impassioned (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intolerable (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indecent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impossible (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irresistible (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impeccable (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insatiable (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Pretenders Books

A Secret Surrender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandalous Bargain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rogue to Ruin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ribbon Ridge Books

Where the Heart Is (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only In My Dreams (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yours to Hold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Love Happens (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Idea of You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’re Still the One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secrets & Scandals Books

Her Wicked Ways (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Wicked Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Seduce a Scoundrel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Thief (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Love a Scoundrel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scoundrel Ever After (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of So Hot Books

So Good (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Right (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Wrong / So In Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Spitfire Society Books

Never Have I Ever With a Duke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke is Never Enough (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke Will Never Do (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Untouchables Books

The Forbidden Duke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Daring (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Desire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Defiance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Danger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Ice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Ruin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Seduction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Kisses (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Distraction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bachelor Earl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wicked Dukes Club Books

One Night for Seduction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night of Surrender (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night of Passion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night of Scandal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night to Remember (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night of Temptation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tis the Season (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Highland Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Past (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke in a Box: Twelve Steamy Historical Holiday Novellas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *