Books in Chronological Order

Dark-Hunter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark-Hunter Books

Dragonswan (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantasy Lover / Julian of Macedon (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Pleasures (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Embrace (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance with the Devil (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Lover (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of the Night (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Play (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Night (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleash the Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Side of the Moon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream-Hunter (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upon the Midnight Clear (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil May Cry (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Chaser (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acheron (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Silent Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Warrior (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Moon Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retribution (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardian (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Untime (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Styxx (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of No One (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonbane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonmark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonsworn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stygian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark-Hunter: Deadman’s Cross Trilogy Books

Deadmen Walking (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Doesn’t Bargain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Death’s Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark-Hunters: Lords of Avalon Books

The Wager (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dream-Hunter Books

Phantom Lover (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Born (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Day’s Night Searcher (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until Death We Do Part (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of the Rising Son (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Fallen (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark-Hunter Collections

Dark Bites (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark-Hunter Graphic Novels

The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 1 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 2 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 3 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark-Hunters, Vol. 4 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *