Dark Kings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark Kings Books

Dark Craving (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Awakening (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn’s Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Heat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Flame (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Rising (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Desire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Blooded (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Blaze (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Scorched (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon King (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion Ignites (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoldering Hunger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Fever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firestorm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Burn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constantine: A History (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constantine: A History, Part 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torched (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonfire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Claimed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ignite (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Lost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flame (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisky and Wishes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Fire And Flame (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dragon’s Tale (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Fiery Valentine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragon Kings Books

Dragon Revealed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Mine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Unbound (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Eternal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Lover (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *