Dark Legacy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark Legacy Books

Broken Wings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Trust (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Legacy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dylan (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *