David A. Kaufelt 

Books in Chronological Order

David A. Kaufelt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wyn Lewis Mystery Books

The Fat Boy Murders (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Women Murders (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ruthless Realtor Murders (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Six Months With An Older Woman (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bradley Beach Rumba (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spare Parts (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Bloomer (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Movies (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The wine and the music (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Rose (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souvenir (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Tropic (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slither (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FLORIDA (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *